Past Students

Ian Maynard (Stress management, 1995-1998)

Mark Young (Mental workload and vehicle automation, 1997-2000)

Melanie Ashleigh (Trust in human supervisory control,1999- 2002)

Jane Prichard (Team working, 2000-2003)

Guy Walker (Vehicle feedback, 2000-2003)

Elise Jones (Methods for design innovation, 2001-2004)

Jackie Stevens (Personality and behaviour, 2002-2005)

Rhonda Lane (Medical errors in drug administration, 2002-2005)

Tara Kazi (Trust in vehicle automation, 2003-2006)

Paul Salmon (Distributed situation awareness in systems, 2005-2008)

Dan Jenkins (Cognitive work analysis, 2005-2008)

Tom Griffin (Aviation accidents, 2007-2010)

Cath Harvey (In-Vehicle Systems, 2008-2011)

Laura Rafferty (Human Factors in Fratricide, 2008-2011)

Dan Lockton (Design constraints and affordances, 2009-2012)

Linda Sorensen (Distributed Situation Awareness in Teams, 2010-2013)

Yin Son Yong (Driver Behaviour at Traffic Lights, 2010-2013)

Miranda Cornelissen, Performance Variability, 2010-2013)

Kirsten Revell (Home Energy Affordances, 2011-2014)

Katie Plant (Schema Theory, 2012-2015)

Vicky Banks (Vehicle Automation, 2013-2016)

Rich McIlroy (Electric and Hybrid Vehicles, 2013-2016)

Josh Price (Road Vehicle Management Systems, 2013-2016)

Alexander Eriksson (2014-2017)

Daniel Heikoop (2014-2017)